FC-ES Steering Group

Project Lead

Eur Ing Daniel Kenning – CEng CEnv FIMechE MEI AIEMA (Biography)

Transition Engineer at Splendid Engineering

Chair of the Energy Environment and Sustainability Group at IMechE (from 2007 – 2014)

Steering Group

Paul Jowitt – PhD DIC CEng CEnv FICE FIPENZ FRSA FCGI FRSE (Biography)

Professor of Civil Engineering systems and Executive Director of the Scottish Institute of Sustainable Technology at Heriot Watt University

Professor David Mackay, FRS (Biography)

Professor of natural philosophy at Cambridge University

Chief scientific advisor to the Department of Energy and Climate Change (DECC)

Dr Douglas Crawford-Brown (Biography)

University of Cambridge

Crawford-Brown Energy and Environmental Consultancy

Frida Frost (Biography)

Chairman of the The Danish Society of Engineers (IDA)

Adam Poole (Biography)

Analyst, Buro Happold

Member, Green Construction Board, Carbon Route Map Group

Jeremy Watson (Biography)

Global Research Director of Arup

Pernille Hagedorn-Rasmussen (Biography)

Advisor at The Danish Society of Engineers (IDA)

Dr Alison Cooke C.Eng (Biography | Contact)

Fellow, The Institution of Mechanical Engineers

Director of Cooke Associates

WEBSite Support

Alex May

Engineering student at Warwick University